List of selected Dissertation students and their Faculty guides under ICMR NIOH Dissertation Program (Jan – Jun 2025)

Name of guide Scientist	Email id of Scientist	Name of selected student
Dr. Nibedita Naha	naha.n@gov.in	Yuti Joshi
Dr. Dhirendra Pratap Singh	singh.dpratap@icmr.gov.in	Tanishka Soni
		Honey Joshi
Dr. Nikhil Kulkarni	kulkarni.np@icmr.gov.in	Khushi Dave

Further to inform that the shortlisted students should get in touch with the respective guide at the earliest and submit a <u>Consent Form</u> clearly **expressing your willingness and consent to undergo six-month Dissertation Programme at ICMR NIOH (Jan – Jun 2025) and should be forwarded through proper channel (signature of Head of Institute)** to the email id of your faculty guide by 30-12-2024 without fail. Following your failure to submit the said consent form within stipulated time, the candidature will be cancelled.

Dissertation/summer training Committee

ICMR NIOH, Ahmedabad