List of selected Dissertation students (shortlisted from waitlist) and their Faculty guides under ICMR NIOH Dissertation Program (Jan – Jun 2024)

Name of guide Scientist	Email id of Scientist	Name of selected student
Dr. Mugdha Tiwari	mugdha.tiwari@gov.in	Jinal Kumari
		(prajapatjinal76@gmail.com)
Dr. Swati Joshi	swatijoshi05@icmr.gov.in	Mohammad Adnan Vepari
		(vepariadnan052@gmail.com)

Further to inform that the shortlisted students should get in touch with the respective guide at the earliest and submit a <u>Consent Form</u> clearly **expressing your willingness and consent to undergo six-month Dissertation Programme at ICMR NIOH (Jan – Jun 2024) and should be forwarded through proper channel (signature of Head of Institute)** to the email id of your faculty guide by 08-01-2024 without fail. Following your failure to submit the said consent form within stipulated time, the candidature will be cancelled.

Dissertation/summer training Committee

ICMR NIOH, Ahmedabad