S. No. Name Designation Email
1 Mrs. A Mala Sr. Technical Officer -II mala.a[at]gov[dot]in
2 Mrs. N Thara Sr. Technical Officer -I thara.n[at]gov[dot]in
3 Mr. Salavath Jawahar Technical Officer -A  
4 Mr. J Ravi Prakash Technical Assistant jamalpur.rp[at]gov[dot]in
5 Mr. Panja Kumar Technical Assistant panjakumar.j[at]icmr[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Mr. K Mohan Rao Technical Assistant  
7 Mr. Avinash Gaikwad Technician-C gaikwad.a[at]gov[dot]in
8 Mr. Shridhar Kondhalkar Technician-C kondhalkar.s[at]gov[dot]in
9 Mr. Adepu Vinay kumar Technician-C adepu.v[at]icmr[dot]gov[dot]in
10 Mr. Rajeev Kumar Yadav Technician-C rajeev[dot]ky[at]icmr[dot]gov[dot]in
11 Mr. D Krishna Murthy Technician-B murthy.dk[at]gov[dot]in
12 Mr. S Harinarayana Technician-A harinarayana.s[at]gov[dot]in
13 Mrs. Prakash Nayak Technician-A nayak.jp[at]gov[dot]in
14 Mr. Kiran R Laboratory Attendant - 1 kiranr.r[at]gov[dot]in
15 Mr. Narayana Anil Kumar Laboratory Attendant - 1 kumar.n[at]icmr[dot]gov[dot]in
16 Mr. R P Patni MTS (Tech)  
17 Mr. Babu Lal Deora MTS(Tech)  
Note: Above list does not reveal the seniority and it is not for measure the seniority. (Last update 23/03/2019)