S. No. Name Designation Email
1 Mr Rohit Solanki Office Assistant solanki.rm[at]icmr[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Mrs N Shashikala Steno shashikala[dot]n[at]gov[dot]in
3 Mr Anees Ahmed Sr Driver ahmed.a[at]gov[dot]in
4 Mr H G Ravikumar Driver ravikumar.hg[at]gov[dot]in
5 Mr P Sounder Rajan MTS (Gen) rajan.ps[at]gov[dot]in
Note: Above list does not reveal the seniority and it is not for measure the seniority. (Last update 23/03/2019)