In pursuance of Section 5 (1) and Section 19 (1) 0f the Right to Information Act, 2005, the Institute has revised the list of Central Public Information Officers as under:

S. No. Name of Officer Matters Contact No. Email
1. Dr. Rekha Kashyap, Scientist 'F'-CPIO Scientific 22688866 kashyap[dot]r[at]gov[dot]in
2. Mr. M. R. Shah, Administrative Officer- CPIO Administrative & Accounts 22688717 shah[dot]mr[at]gov[dot]in
3. Mr. A. N. Pandya, Section Officer-Alternative CPIO Administrative & Accounts 22688730 pandya[dot]ak[at]gov[dot]in

Appellate Authority

S. No. Name of Officer Matters Contact No, Email
1. Dr. Kamalesh Sarkar, Director & Scientist 'G' For all matters 22688710 director-nioh[at]gov[dot]in